I accidentally marked a course complete, can I still watch it?

You are here:
< All Topics

Unfortunately, we are not able to reset a course to “incomplete” we rely on our members to be honest with themselves regarding which courses they have completed (after all, we are all adults and we are not going to “police” members :). If a member chooses to cheat and mark courses complete, which are not actually done, they are only going to be cheating themselves, by not learning anything and wasting their own time and money :(.

You can still watch the course at any stage during your membership period, even if you have completed it before. This feature is really just for you to keep track of where you are and your own progress.

Previous How do I watch a webinar or training session on the platform?
Next I am not able to answer the poll or chat in the webinar recording?
Table of Contents
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Marketing Level

[wfacp_forms id='63388']